Enable, Disable and Delete User

Enable / Disable

Tick one or more users and click Actions → Enable User or Disable User. A disabled user can't connect and is shown in red.

Disabling a user does not disconnect the current session. To cut the user off immediately, also use Disconnect (user Overview or Online Users).

Delete

Tick one or more users (or select one) and click Actions → Delete, then confirm.

Conditions

If a condition is not met you see Unable to delete some users.

What happens

Required permission: Users - Delete


Revision #2
Created 2023-06-14 07:41:55 UTC by Admin
Updated 2026-11-07 20:28:47 UTC by Admin